

## अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur 492 099 (Chhattisgarh) Website: www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Institute Body (IB), AIIMS Raipur		
S. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) George A D'Souza Dean St. John's Medical College, Bengaluru	President
2.	Shri Arun Sao Hon'ble Member of Parliament Lok Sabha	Member
3.	Shri Sunil Soni Hon'ble Member of Parliament Lok Sabha	Member
4.	Ms. Saroj Pandey Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha	Member
5.	Secretary Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi or his/ her nominee	Member
6.	Director General of Health Services Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi	Member (Ex-Officio)
7.	Additional Secretary and Financial Advisor (AS&FA) Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi	Member
8.	<b>Dr. Purnendu Saxena</b> Director Visharad Hospital, Raipur- Chhattisgarh	Member
9.	Chief Secretary Government of Chhattisgarh Sachivalaya, Naya Raipur, Chhattisgarh or his/ her nominee	Member
10.	<b>Dr. Narayan Purushottam Dakshinkar</b> Vice Chancellor Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu Vishwavidyalaya Raipur- Chhattisgarh	Member
11.	Dr. Surjit Singh Professor & HOD Department of Paediatrics PGIMER, Chandigarh	Member



## अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur 492 099 (Chhattisgarh) Website: www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Institute Body (IB), AIIMS Raipur			
S. No.	Name of Members	Designation	
12.	Prof. Gangadhar Dean and Principal BTL group of Institutions	Member	
13.	Prof. Bharat Bhasker Director, Indian Institute of Management Atal Nagar, P. O Kurru (Abhanpur) Raipur (C.G.) 493 661	Member	
14.	Dr. Shipra Sharma Professor Department of Surgery Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Memorial Medical College Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member	
15.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Patra Director cum Professor & HOD Department of Biochemistry Chhattisgarh Institute of Medical Sciences Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh	Member	
16.	Dr. Vijayendra Kumar Professor & HOD Department of Paediatric Surgery Indira Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences Patna, Bihar	Member	
17.	Prof. (Dr.) Nitin M Nagarkar Director All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member Secretary	
18.	Additional Secretary (Health), MoHFW, Government of India, New Delhi	Permanent Special Invitee	
19.	Joint Secretary (PMSSY), MoHFW, Government of India, New Delhi	Permanent Special Invitee	