

Standing Selection Committee (SSC), AIIMS Raipur		
S. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Patra Director cum Professor & HOD, D/o Biochemistry Chhattisgarh Institute of Medical Sciences Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh	Chairman
2.	Prof. Bharat Bhasker Director, Indian Institute of Management Atal Nagar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Vice-Chairman
3.	Director General of Health Services (DGHS) Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Government of India, New Delhi	Member
4.	Dr. Narayan Purushottam Dakshinkar Vice Chancellor Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu Vishwavidyalaya Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member
5.	Dr. Vijayendra Kumar Professor & HOD, Department of Paediatric Surgery Indira Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences Patna, Bihar	Member
6.	Dr. Shipra Sharma Professor, Department of Surgery Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Memorial Medical College Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Nitin M Nagarkar Director All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member Secretary