

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

G.E. Road, Tatibandh, Raipur - 492099 (CG) www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

No. RC/Deput./NF/2021/423,

Date: 12.11.2021

LIST OF ELIGIBLE, PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE AND INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR RECRUITMENT TO VARIOUS GROUP 'A' POSTS ON DEPUTATION BASIS AT AIIMS RAIPUR

Advertisement for filling up various Group 'A' post on Deputation basis at AIIMS Raipur was issued vide notification No. Admin/Rec./Deput./2021/AIIMS.RPR/358, dated 21.07.2021.

The applicants were required to submit offline application form along with all supporting documents to AIIMS Raipur. Applications received along with all supporting documents have been scrutinized by a duly constituted Scrutiny Committee. Eligibility of candidates has been determined on the basis of documents submitted by them in respect of prescribed essential qualification and experience for the post. Accordingly, the eligibility status of the candidates for various Group 'A' posts on Deputation basis at AIIMS Raipur is given at **Annexure-1**.

In case any Provisionally Eligible or Ineligible candidate has any objection on his/her eligibility, he/she may represent with all supporting documents latest by **20.11.2021**, **5.00 pm** to email-ID <u>recruitment@aiimsraipur.edu.in</u> and subsequently send the same to Recruitment Cell, 2nd Floor, Medical College Building, All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Tatibandh, G E Road, Raipur – 492099, Chhattisgarh by **Speed Post/Registered Post/Courier** so as to reach us on or before **20.11.2021**, **5:00 pm**. Representation received after **20.11.2021**, through email or any other mode will not be accepted under any circumstances.

For any queries, candidates may contact on **0771-2577267** or email recruitment@aiimsraipur.edu.in. Candidates are advised to visit website of AIIMS Raipur (www.aiimsraipur.edu.in) regularly for further updates regarding this recruitment.

Sd/-Deputy Director (Admin.) AIIMS Raipur

LIST OF ELIGIBLE, PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE AND INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR RECRUITMENT OF VARIOUS GROUP 'A' POSTS ON DEPUTATION BASIS AT AIIMS RAIPUR

(Advertisement: No. Admin/Rec./Deput./2021/AIIMS.RPR/358, dated 21.07.2021)

Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible/ Ineligible	If Provisionally Eligible / Ineligible, reasons thereof	
Medical Superintendent				
1	Dr. Bhandaru Sridhar	Ineligible	Not in government service	
2	Khandagale Sachin Bapusaheb	Ineligible	Not in government service	
Librarian Selection Grade				
1	Shri Praveen Kumar Dewangan	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of APARs of 02 years (2019 & 2020), Vigilance Clearance Certificate, Integrity Certificate & NOC forwarded through proper channel from parent department	
2	Smt. Monika Verma	Ineligible	Not a regular govt. employee	
Assistant Controller of Examination				
1	Shri Rajesh Kumar Choudhari	Ineligible	Not having relevant experience	
Executive Engineer (Electrical)				
1	Shri Dinesh Kumar Tiwari	Ineligible	Not having essential requirement	
2	Shri Manish Kumar Sahu	Ineligible	Not having essential requirement	
Executive Engineer (Civil)				
1	Shri Pradeep Kumar Gupta	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of application form, APARs of 05 years, Vigilance Clearance Certificate, Integrity Certificate and NOC forwarded through proper channel from parent department	
2	Shri Des Kumar Sahu	Ineligible	Not having essential qualification	

Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible/ Ineligible	If Provisionally Eligible / Ineligible, reasons thereof	
Chief Dietician (& Nutrition Officer)				
1	Ms. Rohini Parmeshwar Zambare	Ineligible	Not having essential requirement	
2	Ms. Preeti Yadav	Ineligible	Not having essential requirement	
3	Priyanka Vishwarkarma	Ineligible	Not a regular govt. employee	
Administrative Officer				
1	Shri Deepak Kumar	Eligible		
2	Shri Purushottam Kumar Sahu	Ineligible	Not having relevant experience	
3	Shri Sanjay Kumar Ramawat	Eligible		
4	Shri Hitesh Kumar Deshmukh	Ineligible	Not a regular govt. employee	
5	Shri Venkat Ramana	Eligible		
6	Shri Mukesh Kumar Verma	Eligible		
7	Dr. Rashi Saluja	Ineligible	Not a regular govt. employee	
8	Shri Satya Narayana Satapathy	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of application form, APARs of 05 years, Vigilance Clearance Certificate, and Integrity Certificate forwarded through proper channel from parent department	
9	Shri Rajesh Kumar Choudhari	Ineligible	Not having relevant experience	
Stores Officer				
1	Shri Jyotirmaya Pujhari	Ineligible	Not having essential qualification and application not forwarded from parent department	