

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur-492 099 (CG) www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Dated: 21-06-2018

Admin/Rec./AYUSH/2016/AIIMS.RPR/084

NOTICE REGARDING RECRUITMENT OF SENIOR MEDICAL OFFICER (AYURVEDA) ON DIRECT RECRUITMENT BASIS IN AIIMS RAIPUR

Reference is invited to the advertisement No. Admin/Rec./AYUSH/2016/ AIIMS.RPR, Dated 09-07-2016 inviting online applications for Senior Medical Officer (Ayurveda) on direct recruitment basis in AIIMS Raipur and Notice No. Estt./Admin/Rec./ AYUSH/AIIMS.RPR/2016/133, Dated 25-08-2016.

After scrutiny of the applications received against the above said advertisement, a list of Eligible, Provisionally Eligible and Ineligible candidates was notified in the website of AIIMS, Raipur vide Notice No. Admin/Rec./AYUSH/2016/AIIMS.RPR/021 Dated, 07-06-2018.

The Ineligible/Provisionally Eligible candidates were provided an opportunity to submit any objections/clarifications regarding their eligibility in the Administration Section of AIIMS, Raipur from 07-06-2018 to 14-06-2018.

Against the above notification, AIIMS, Raipur received 15 objections/clarifications from the candidates. All the objections/clarifications submitted by the candidates were carefully scrutinized by the Scrutiny Committee.

Accordingly, final list of Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible candidates has been prepared and appended below:

S.No	Application No	Applicant Name	Eligible/ Provisionally eligible/Not Eligible	Remarks
1	28220	Akhilanath Parida	Eligible	
2	29658	Amit Kumar Miri	Eligible	
3	29107	Amit Kumar Rai	Eligible	
4	29483	Amitchaudhary	Eligible	
5	29422	Anil Kumar Tripathi	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application not received on prescribed date of submission
6	29276	Anish Kumar K	Eligible	
7	29430	Ankur Tripathi	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience
8	29604	Anupama Naik Barik	Eligible	
9	29320	Ashish Anwikar	Not Eligible	Experience is not in relevant field.
10	29199	Ashwini Kumar	Not Eligible	Experience is not from recognized hospital/teaching institution
11	29241	Digeswari Chandrakar	Eligible	
12	28854	Dilip Kumar	Not Eligible	Experience is not in relevant field.
13	29504	Drajaysaxena	Not Eligible	Experience not as per eligibility criteria
14	29368	G Anita Gayatri	Provisionally eligible	
15	29421	Gajendra Baghel	Not Eligible	Overage
16	29331	Geeta Vishwakarma	Eligible	
17	29366	Guru Sharan Pal	Eligible	
18	29596	Jai Prakash Verma	Eligible	
19	29002	Jaiprakash Ram	Eligible	
20	29337	Maharshi Pandey	Not Eligible	Experience is not from recognized hospital/teaching institution
21	29259	Mahesh Kumar	Not Eligible	Experience is not in relevant field.

S.No	Application No	Applicant Name	Eligible/ Provisionally eligible/Not Eligible	Remarks
22	29635	Manas Ranjan Hota	Eligible	
23	29314	Mayank Krishna Kulshrestha	Eligible	
24	29193	Namrata Chaubey	Eligible	
25	29306	Namrata Singh	Eligible	
26	29169	Nikunj Thakkar	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience
27	28364	Novesh Sudhakarrao Kolhe	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application and relevant documents not received.
28	29567	Novesh Sudhakarrao Kolhe	Eligible	
29	29499	Prabhat Kumar Srivastava	Eligible	
30	29542	Pramod Kumar	Eligible	
31	29264	Princy Singh	Eligible	
32	29506	Raj Kumar	Eligible	
33	29616	Rajyapal Singh Baghel	Eligible	
34	28567	Raman Kaushik	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience
35	29592	Ranjana Pandey	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience
36	28757	Rashmi Sachin Malewar	Eligible	
37	29569	Ruchi Tiwari	Eligible	

S.No	Application No	Applicant Name	Eligible/ Provisionally eligible/Not Eligible	Remarks
38	28909	Sachin Mittal	Not Eligible	Experience is not from recognized hospital/teaching institution
39	29661	Sanjeev Kaushik	Provisionally eligible	Subject to certificate of Enrolment on the Central Register of that stream in Central or State Resigter of Indian Medicine
40	29360	Satish Chaurasiya	Eligible	
41	29336	Saurabh Purwar	Eligible	
42	29251	Savita Golan	Eligible	
43	29496	Seema R Nair	Provisionally eligible	Subject to verification of Degree Certificate
44	28942	Shalin Bharti	Eligible	
45	29662	Shiv Shankar Pathak	Eligible	
46	29452	Shobhana Pathak	Eligible	
47	29330	Shweta Pandey	Eligible	
48	29176	Siddaram Arawatti	Eligible	
49	29272	Sonali Parashar	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application and relevant documents not received.
50	29150	Suchitra Chawan	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience
51	29287	Suman Agrawal	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application and relevant documents not received.
52	29016	Suneeta Singh	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience
53	28866	Sunil Kumar Rai	Eligible	
54	29388	Surendra Ozilal Rahangdale	Eligible	

55	29038	Surya Prakash Mishra	Eligible	
56	29585	Sushma Khandelwal	Eligible	
57	28448	Swati Gujrathi	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience
58	29270	Swati Parashar	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application and relevant documents not received.
59	29425	Swati Sharma	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience
60	29288	Tanima Bose	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application and relevant documents not received.
61	28976	Vanita Nitin Gosewade	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience
62	29570	Vivek Mor	Not Eligible	Inadequate experience
63	29655	Yogesh Pandey	Not Eligible	Not a Central Govt. Employee. No age relaxation can be given.

Deputy Director (Administration)AIIMS, Raipur