

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur 492 099 (Chhattisgarh) Website: www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Standing Estate Committee (SEC), AIIMS Raipur		
S. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Shri Sunil Soni Hon'ble Member of Parliament Lok Sabha	Chairman
2.	Dr. Narayan Purushottam Dakshinkar Vice Chancellor Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu Vishwavidyalaya Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Vice-Chairman
3.	Director General of Health Services (DGHS) Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Government of India, New Delhi	Member
4.	Additional Secretary and Financial Advisor (AS&FA) Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Government of India, New Delhi	Member
5.	Prof. Gangadhar Dean and Principal BTL group of Institutions	Member
6.	Dr. Shipra Sharma Professor, Department of Surgery Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Memorial Medical College Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Nitin M Nagarkar Director All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member Secretary
Special invitees:		
(i)	Deputy Director (Admin), AIIMS Raipur	
(ii)	Medical Superintendent, AIIMS Raipur	
(iii)	Financial Advisor, AIIMS Raipur	
(iv)	Superintending Engineer, AIIMS Raipur	



अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur 492 099 (Chhattisgarh) Website: www.aiimsraipur.edu.in