

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur 492 099 (Chhattisgarh) Website: www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Standing Hospital Affairs Committee (SHAC), AIIMS Raipur		
S. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Shri Arun Sao Hon'ble Member of Parliament Lok Sabha	Chairman
2.	Dr. Purnendu Saxena Director Visharad Hospital, Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Vice-Chairman
3.	Chief Secretary or his/ her nominee Government of Chhattisgarh	Member
4.	Director General of Health Services (DGHS) Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Government of India, New Delhi	Member
5.	Prof. Bharat Bhasker Director, Indian Institute of Management Atal Nagar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member
6.	Dr. Vijayendra Kumar Professor & HOD, Department of Paediatric Surgery Indira Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences Patna, Bihar	Member
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Nitin M Nagarkar Director All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member Secretary
Special invitees:		
(i)	Medical Superintendent, AIIMS Raipur	
(ii)	Dean, AIIMS Raipur	
(iii)	Deputy Director (Admin) , AIIMS Raipur	
(iv)	Financial Advisor, AIIMS Raipur	