## List of Eligible/Provisional eligible and Not eligible candidates for Deputation posts in AIIMS, Raipur

Advt. No. Admin/Rec./Deput./ 2017/AIIMS.RPR/11/2128, Date: 01-12-2017

		Nursing Superinte	endent
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Mr. Rohitash Kumar Yadav	Not Eligible	Not having requisite experience.
		Executive Enginee Eligible/	
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Mr. Ram Anuj Singh	Eligible	
2	Mr. Manoj Rastogi	Eligible	
3	Mr. Sanjay Mishra	Not eligible	Not received through proper channel
4	Mr. Ankit Singh Rajput	Not eligible	<ol> <li>Not a regular govt. employee.</li> <li>2.Incomplete Form.</li> </ol>
5	Mr. Vidhya K Fulzele	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
6	Ms. Yogita Jaiswal	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
	E		Electrical)
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Mr. Virendra Kumar	Eligible	
2	Mr. Shashank Agrawal	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
3	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
4	Mr. Manish Kant Jehoash	Not Eligible	Not received through proper channel
5	Mr. Rabindra Kumar Choudhary	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
6	Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
7	Mr. Manish Kumar Mandal	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee
8	Mr. Hemant Havaldar	Not Eligible	Not received through proper channel
	Finance and Chi		(Senior Accounts Officer)
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Mr. Nitesh Chawda	Not Eligble	Not a regular govt. employee
2	Mr. Manoj Kumar Dubey	Not Eligble	Not having analogous post or having experience in relevant field
3	Mr. Prashant Kumar Mishra	Not Eligble	Not a regular govt. employee
		Chief Dieticia	ın
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Ms. Priti Kumari	Not Eligble	Not a regular government employee
2	Mrs. Nisha Choudhary	Not Eligble	Not a regular government employee
3	Mrs. Vedula Champa Mazumdar	Not Eligble	Not a regular government employee
4	Ms. Juli Pandey	Not Eligble	Not a regular government employee
		Senior Sanitation	Officer
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Mr. Rajwant Singh	Not eligible	Not a regular government employee
2	Mr. Chandrashekhar Kashyap	Not eligible	Not having requisite experience
3	Mr. B.A. Khan	Not eligible	Not a regular government employee
4	Mr. Suneel Kumar Chaudhary	Not eligible	Not a regular government employee
5	Mr. Amitabh Sharma Kailashi	Not eligible	Not received through proper channel     Not having requisite experience

Assistant Engineer (Civil)								
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof					
1	Mr. Ravi	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
2	Mr. Dina Lal Sahu	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
3	Mr. Suneel Kumar Jain	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
4	Mr. Chandrashekhar Kashyap	Not Eligible	Not received through proper channel					
5	Mrs. Vidhya K Fulzele	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
6	Mr. Ankit Singh Rajput	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
7	Ms. Yogita Jaiswal	Not Eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
8	Mr. Dhanvantri Tripathi	Not Eligible	<ol> <li>Not received through proper channel</li> <li>APAR/Vig. Not received</li> </ol>					
9	Mr. Shashank Tiwari	Not Eligible	Not having requisite experience					
	Assistant Engineer (Electrical)							
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof					
1	Mr. Raj Shekhar Tamrakar	Eligble						
2	Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
3	Mr. Pushkin Khichariya	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
4	Mr. Tuleshwar Sahu	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
		Assistant Engineer (A	C & R)					
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof					
1	Mr. Atif Ullah Khan	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
2	Mr. Kishor Kumar Janghel	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
3	Mr. Ajay Kumar Choure	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
		Private Secretary	У					
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally eligble/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof					
1	Mr. Surendra Modi	Not eligible	Not a govt. employee					
2	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Vigilance Clearance					
Sanitation Officer								
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof					
1	Mr. Kapil Ramesh Dupare	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
2	Mr. Chandrashekhar Kashyap	Not eligible	Not received through proper channel					
3	Mr. Suneel Kumar Chaudhary	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
4	Mr. Rajwant Singh	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
		Assistant Accounts O	fficer					
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof					
1	Mr. Rupendra Kumar Sahu	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
2	Mr. Amrish Kumar Sen	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
3	Mr. Meghendra Giri Goswami	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
4	Ms. Mamta Sahu	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
5	Mr. Om Prakash Jha	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee					
Ŭ I	Will Office rankasir office		3 3 1 3					

Cashier					
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/ Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof		
1	Mr. Kishore Kumar Janghel	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
2	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Sharma	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
3	Mr. Ravi Namdev	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
4	Mr. Chiranjiv Kumar Koshle	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
5	Mr. Prabhat Kumar	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
6	Ms. Sadhana Nirmalkar	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
7	Mr. Ashish Sahare	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
8	Mr. Rupendra Kumar Sahu	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
9	Mr. Govind Yadav	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
10	Mr. Chitareng Kumar Chandrakar	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
11	Mr. Amrish Kumar Sen	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
12	Mrs. Hena Kaushar	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
13	Mr. Rohit Varma	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
14	Mr. Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
15	Mr. Bhagat Singh Sahu	Not eligible	<ol> <li>Not received through proper channel</li> <li>APAR/Vig. Clearence not submitted.</li> <li>Not Serving in Analogous Post.</li> </ol>		
16	Mr. Kamal Kumar Khare	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
17	Mr. Dinesh Jasoria	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		
18	Shashikant K. Prasad	Not eligible	Not a regular govt. employee		

All Eligible/Provisionally eligible candidates are requested to present themselves for interview for the aforementioned post on 29.05.2018 at 12:00 Noon in the Committee Room, 1st Floor, Medical College Building, Gate No.-5, AIIMS, Raipur.