List of eligible and non-eligible candidates for the Advt. No. ENT-HNS/Admin/2020/AIIMS-RPR/ Date: 27.03.2020 for the post of one audiologist and field worker cum data analyst on contract basis under AIIMS intramural project no.

AIIMS-RPR/INTRAMURAL/DR.S.PROJECT/03/1103/2020 entitled "PREVALENCE OF HEARING IMPAIRMENT AMONG PRIMARY SCHOOL CHILDREN IN RURAL AREA OF CHHATTISGARH, INDIA"

## Name of the post - Audiologist

| Sr. | Name of candidate | Eligibility |
|-----|-------------------|-------------|
| No. |                   |             |
| 1   | Jain Kumar Sahu   | Eligible    |
| 2   | Bhima Sahu        | Eligible    |
| 3   | Durga             | Eligible    |

## Name of the post- Field worker cum Data Analyst

| Sr. | Name of candidate       | Eligibility                          |
|-----|-------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| No. |                         |                                      |
| 1.  | Rohitas Chandra Bhensle | Eligible                             |
| 2.  | Ms. Shefali Tiwari      | Eligible                             |
| 3.  | Ramesh Behera           | Eligible                             |
| 4.  | Mazda Khatoon           | Eligible                             |
| 5.  | Sunil Kumar             | Not Eligible                         |
|     |                         | Does not have required qualification |
| 6.  | Hari Narayan Kanwar     | Eligible                             |
| 7.  | Harish Kumar Soni       | Eligible                             |
| 8.  | Ranjeet Kumar Manikpuri | Not Eligible                         |
|     |                         | Does not have required qualification |
| 9.  | Hira Lal Yadu           | Not Eligible                         |
|     |                         | Does not have required qualification |
| 10. | Kaushal Kumar Mandloi   | Eligible                             |
| 11. | Indrajeet               | Eligible                             |
| 12. | Bhupendra Ghritlahare   | Eligible                             |
| 13. | Kamini Dewangan         | Eligible                             |
| 14. | Yedani Ram Yadu         | Eligible                             |
| 15. | Gopendra Singh          | Eligible                             |
| 16. | Deepak Kumar Sahu       | Not Eligible                         |
|     |                         | Documents not available              |
| 17  | Baby Mamta              | Eligible                             |
| 18  | Priyadarshini Jain      | Eligible                             |
| 19  | Priyanka Mishra         | Eligible                             |
| 20  | Mrs. Shikha Shrivastava | Eligible                             |

| 21 | Subhash Kumar      | Eligible |
|----|--------------------|----------|
| 22 | Mohit Das          | Eligible |
| 23 | Bhagya Laxmi Yadav | Eligible |
| 24 | Dileshwari         | Eligible |
| 25 | Ganeshwar Prasad   | Eligible |
| 26 | Neha Bajpeyee      | Eligible |
| 27 | Skumar Dewangan    | Eligible |

## **Dr SATISH S SATPUTE**

Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor
Department of ENT & HNS
AIIMS Raipur