

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान ,रायपुर(छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur (Chhattisgarh) G. E. Road, Tatibandh, Raipur-492 099 (CG) www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

No. Admin./Rec./Contract/Faculty/2021.AIIMS.RPR/402

Notice regarding list of Eligible, Provisionally eligible and Not eligible candidates for recruitment to the post of Assistant Professor (Group A) on Contract basis at AIIMS Raipur

Advertisement for filling up post of Assistant Professor (Group A) on Contract basis in various departments of AIIMS Raipur was issued vide notice No. Admin/Rec./Contract/Faculty/2021/ AIIMS.RPR/370, dated 17.08.2021.

Based on the information provided by applicant in the application form, a list of Eligible, Provisionally eligible and Not eligible candidates applied against the above mentioned advertisement is prepared and placed at **Annexure-A**.

If any candidate declared Provisionally eligible and Not eligible candidates has any objection/clarification regarding his/her eligibility status, he/she may email objection/clarification along with the relevant supporting documents (Scanned copy in single PDF format) to recruitment@aiimsraipur.edu.in by 20.10.2021 and subsequently send the same by speed post/by registered post to Recruitment Cell, 2nd Floor, Medical College Building, Gate No.-05, AIIMS Raipur. The Objection/Clarification received by email after 05:00 pm on 20.10.2021 will not be considered.

The objection/clarification submitted by the candidates will be scrutinized by the Scrutiny Committee and subsequently final list of the shortlisted candidates for interview will be published on the Institute website.

Candidates are advised to check their registered email ID and also visit website of AIIMS Raipur (www.aiimsraipur.edu.in) for any updates/information in this regard. They may also contact us on 0771-2577267.

Sd/Deputy Director (Admin.)

AIIMS Raipur

Date: 14.10.2021

List of Eligible, Provisionally Eligible and Not Eligible candidates for recruitment of Faculty posts of Assistant Professor (Group A) on Contractual Basis at AIIMS Raipur

S. No.	App No.	Name of the applicants	Department	Eligible/ Provisionally eligible /Not Eligible	If , reasons thereof
1	200038	Dr. Raj Kumar Shukla	Anaesthesiology	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
2	200041	Dr. Gondode Prakash Gyandev	Anaesthesiology	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
3	200043	Dr. Tanya Chhauda	Anaesthesiology	Eligible	
4	200055	Dr. Monika Madhurima	Anaesthesiology	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
5	200061	Dr. Shashank Shekhar	Anaesthesiology	Eligible	
6	200066	Dr. Manish Keshwani	Anaesthesiology	Eligible	
7	200077	Dr. Rohit Kumar Patnaik	Anaesthesiology	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
8	200078	Dr. Deotale Ketki Dattatraya	Anaesthesiology	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
9	200084	Dr. Neha Singh	Anaesthesiology	Eligible	
10	200091	Dr. Priyanka Mishra	Anaesthesiology	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
11	200039	Dr. Gayatri Sabinkar	Endocrinology & Metabolism	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
12	200013	Dr. Tanaya Mishra	Neurology	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Registration Certificate of MD (Provisional Registration certificate submitted)
13	200079	Dr. Tapas Pani	Neurology	Eligible	
14	200035	Dr. Vivek Baghel	Nuclear Medicine	Eligible	
15	200070	Dr. Niharika Prasad	Radio Diagnosis	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
16	200092	Dr. Naveen Chidanandaswamy	Radio Diagnosis	Eligible	

S. No.	App No.	Name of the applicants	Department	Eligible/ Provisionally eligible /Not Eligible	If , reasons thereof
17	200064	Dr. Laxman Pandey	Radio Therapy	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
18	200065	Dr. Sovan Sarang Dhar	Radio Therapy	Eligible	
19	200075	Dr. Birajdar Manoj Madhavrao	Radio Therapy	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
20	200076	Dr. Manish Kumar Ahirwar	Radio Therapy	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC & Experience certificate from current employer
21	200080	Dr. Sweta Shivratan Soni	Radio Therapy	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
22	200088	Dr. Avik Mandal	Radio Therapy	Eligible	
23	200062	Dr. Shashank Shekhar	Trauma & Emergency (Anaesthesia)	Eligible	
24	200085	Dr. Neha Singh	Trauma & Emergency (Anaesthesia)	Eligible	
25	200044	Dr. Ambuj Kumar Soni	Trauma & Emergency (General Medicine)	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
26	200087	Dr. Anshu Atreya	Trauma & Emergency (General Surgery)	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC from current employer
27	200026	Dr. Ashish Acharya	Trauma & Emergency (Neurosurgery)	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
28	200053	Dr. Akshay Vijay Kulkarni	Trauma & Emergency (Neurosurgery)	Eligible	
29	200054	Dr. Ankur Shrivastava	Trauma & Emergency (Neurosurgery)	Eligible	
30	200072	Dr. Anshul Galav	Trauma & Emergency (Neurosurgery)	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self attested document and filled format of brief of candidate
31	200081	Dr. Amanjot Singh	Trauma & Emergency (Neurosurgery)	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
32	200082	Dr. Sanjeev A S	Trauma & Emergency (Neurosurgery)	Eligible	

S. No.	App No.	Name of the applicants	Department	Eligible/ Provisionally eligible /Not Eligible	If , reasons thereof
33	200086	Dr. Arjun Dhar	Trauma & Emergency (Neurosurgery)	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
34	200089	Dr. Rahul Gupta	Trauma & Emergency (Neurosurgery)	Eligible	-
35	200017	Dr. Pathan Rameezahmedkhan Rafiqahmedkhan	Trauma & Emergency (Orthopaedics)	Eligible	
36	200021	Dr. Sachin Rambhau Todase	Trauma & Emergency (Orthopaedics)	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
37	200030	Dr. Saurabh Chandrakar	Trauma & Emergency (Orthopaedics)	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
38	200049	Dr. Mukund Madhav Ojha	Trauma & Emergency (Orthopaedics)	Eligible	
39	200050	Dr. Ankit Rai	Trauma & Emergency (Orthopaedics)	Eligible	
40	200057	Dr. Sanjay Singh Rawat	Trauma & Emergency (Orthopaedics)	Eligible	
41	200068	Dr. Ankur Chawla	Trauma & Emergency (Orthopaedics)	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
42	200074	Dr. Shrijith M B	Trauma & Emergency (Orthopaedics)	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
43	200090	Dr. Rahul Grover	Trauma & Emergency (Orthopaedics)	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time
44	200093	Dr. Swayam Prakash Tripathy	Trauma & Emergency (Orthopaedics)	Not Eligible	Hard copy of application form and other relevant documents not received in stipulated time