Faculty Directory

All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, Raipur

Departments in Medical College

Departments in Medical College
S No Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Dr Nitin M Nagarkar Director director@aiimsraipur.edu.in
S No Name Designation Department E-mail ID
1 Dr Nitin M Nagarkar Director Director director@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Ramanjan Sinha Professor Physiology rsinha45@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr Suryaprakash Dhaneria Professor Pharmacology drspdhaneria@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr Alok Chandra Agrawal Professor Orthopaedics profdralokcagrawal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5 Dr Praveen Kumar Neema Professor Anaesthesiology praveenneema@aiimsraipur.edu.in
6 Dr Sarita Agrawal Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology drsaritaagrawal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
7 Dr Manisha Madhukar Ruikar Professor Community & Family Medicine manisharuikar@aiimsraipur.edu.in
8 Dr Krishnadutt Chavali Professor Forensic Medicine Department drkhchavali@aiimsraipur.edu.in
9 Dr Narendra Kuber Bodhey Professor Radiodiagonsis narendrakb2001@yahoo.co.in
10 Dr Eli Mohapatra Professor Biochemistry dr.e.mohapatra@aiimsraipur.edu.in
11 Dr. Somen Misra Professor Ophthalmology drsomenmisra@hotmail.com
12 Dr. Karan Peepre Professor Nuclear Medicine drkaranpeepre@aiimsraipur.edu.in
13 Dr. Tushar Bharat Jagzape Additional Professor Pediatrics tusharjagzape@aiimsraipur.edu.in
14 Dr Meenakshi Sinha Additional Professor Physiology sinham66@aiimsraipur.edu.in
15 Dr Abhiruchi Galhotra Additional Professor Community & Family Medicine abhiruchigalhotra@aiimsraipur.edu.in
16 Dr Avinash S Ingle Additional Professor Physiology dravinashingle2@aiimsraipur.edu.in
17 Dr Gouri Kumari Padhy Additional Professor Community & Family Medicine gouripadhy@aiimsraipur.edu.in
18 Dr Nitin Rewaram Gaikwad Additional Professor Pharmacology nitingaikwad2707@aiimsraipur.edu.in
19 Dr Nighat Hussain Additional Professor Pathology hussain.nighat@aiimsraipur.edu.in
20 Dr Dhanesh Kumar Sharma Additional Professor Anatomy drdksharma@aiimsraipur.edu.in
21 Dr Debajyoti Mohanty Additional Professor General Surgery debajoyti.mohanty@aiimsraipur.edu.in
22 Dr Padma Das Additional Professor Microbiology drdaspadma@aiimsraipur.edu.in
23 Dr Rachita Nanda Additional Professor Biochemistry dr.rachitananda@aiimsraipur.edu.in
24 Dr Konuri Vijaya Kumar Additional Professor Anatomy vkkonuri@aiimsraipur.edu.in
25 Dr Anudita Bhargava Additional Professor Microbiology dranudita@aiimsraipur.edu.in
26 Dr Subrata Kumar Singha Additional Professor Anaesthesiology subrat@aiimsraipur.edu.in
27 Dr Lubna Khan Additional Professor Ophthalmology lubnakhan65@yahoo.co.in
28 Dr Anil Kumar Goel Additional Professor Paediatrics akgoel@aiimsraipur.edu.in
29 Dr. Neeta Misra Additional Professor Ophthalmology drneetamisra@hotmail.com
30 Dr Ujjwala Nitin Gaikwad Additional Professor Microbiology ujugaikwad@aiimsraipur.edu.in
31 Dr Ekta Khandelwal Associate Professor Physiology khandelwaldrekta@aiimsraipur.edu.in
32 Dr Anjali Pal Associate Professor Community & Family Medicine anjalipal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
33 Dr Jayshri R Ghate Associate Professor Physiology ghatejayshri@aiimsraipur.edu.in
34 Dr A U Siddiqui Associate Professor Anatomy ausiddiqui@aiimsraipur.edu.in
35 Dr Anjan Kumar Giri Associate Professor Community & Family Medicine dranjan2000@aiimsraipur.edu.in
36 Dr Manisha Barnwal Sinha Associate Professor Anatomy manishab2015@aiimsraipur.edu.in
37 Dr Mrithunjay Rathore Associate Professor Anatomy drmrithunjay77@gmail.com
38 Dr Suprava Patel Associate Professor Biochemistry suprava.biochem@aiimsraipur.edu.in
39 Dr Soumitra Trivedi Associate Professor Anatomy dr.somit@aiimsraipur.edu.in
40 Dr Jessy Abraham Associate Professor Biochemistry jessyabraham@aiimsraipur.edu.in
41 Dr Rupa Mehta Associate Professor Cfm drrmehta@aiimsraipur.edu.in
42 Dr Sanjay Singh Negi Associate Professor Microbiology negidr@aiimsraipur.edu.in
43 Dr Ripu Daman Arora Associate Professor Cfm ripuarora@aiimsraipur.edu.in
44 Dr Amit Bugalia Associate Professor Cfm dramitbugalia@aiimsraipur.edu.in
45 Dr Manish Jagdish Raghani Associate Professor Dentistry drmanishraghani@aiimsraipur.edu.in
46 Dr Radhakrishna Ramchandani Associate Professor General Surgery drrramchandani@aiimsraipur.edu.in
47 Dr Vinita Singh Associate Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology drvinitasingh@aiimsraipur.edu.in
48 Dr Santhosh Rao Associate Professor Dentistry santhosh@aiimsraipur.edu.in
49 Dr Prasanta Kumar Nayak Associate Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology drprasant79@aiimsraipur.edu.in
50 Dr Ankur Kumar Shrivastava Associate Professor Ophthalmology shrivastavadrankur@aiimsraipur.edu.in