Faculty Directory

All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, Raipur

Departments in Medical College

Departments in Medical College
S No Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Dr Nitin M Nagarkar Director director@aiimsraipur.edu.in


Department : Anaesthesiology
1 Dr Praveen Kumar Neema Professor Anaesthesiology praveenneema@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Subrata Kumar Singha Additional Professor Anaesthesiology subrat@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr Monica Khetarpal Associate Professor Anaesthesiology monicakhetrapal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr. Rashmi Dubey Associate Professor Anaesthesiology drrashmidubey@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5 Dr. Mayank Kumar Assistant Professor Anaesthesiology mayanksonupmch@aiimsraipur.edu.in
6 Dr. Sarita Ramchandani Assistant Professor Anaesthesiology drsaritaramchandani@aiimsraipur.edu.in
7 Dr. Mamta Assistant Professor Anaesthesiology drmamta.sinha@aiimsraipur.edu.in
8 Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Panda Assistant Professor Anaesthesiology drchinmayapanda06@aiimsraipur.edu.in
9 Dr. Habib Md Reazaul Karim Assistant Professor Anaesthesiology drhabibkarim@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Anatomy
1 Dr Dhanesh Kumar Sharma Additional Professor Anatomy drdksharma@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Konuri Vijaya Kumar Additional Professor Anatomy vkkonuri@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr Soumitra Trivedi Associate Professor Anatomy dr.somit@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr Mrithunjay Rathore Associate Professor Anatomy drmrithunjay77@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5 Dr A U Siddiqui Associate Professor Anatomy ausiddiqui@aiimsraipur.edu.in
6 Dr Manisha Barnwal Sinha Associate Professor Anatomy manishab2015@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Biochemistry
1 Dr Eli Mohapatra Professor Biochemistry dr.e.mohapatra@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Rachita Nanda Additional Professor Biochemistry dr.rachitananda@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr Kalyan Goswami Additional Professor Biochemistry drkalyangoswami@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr Suprava Patel Associate Professor Biochemistry suprava.biochem@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5 Dr Jessy Abraham Associate Professor Biochemistry jessyabraham@aiimsraipur.edu.in
6 Dr. Shweta Aggarwal Assistant Professor Biochemistry shwetacan90@aiimsraipur.edu.in
7 Dr. Seema Shah Assistant Professor Biochemistry sshah@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Burn & Plastic Surgery
1 Dr. Jiten Kumar Mishra Assistant Professor Burn & Plastic Surgery mishra.jitenkumar@gmail.com
2 Dr. Shamendra Anand Sahu Assistant Professor Burn & Plastic Surgery shamendrasahu@gmail.com
Department : Cardiology
1 Dr. Satyajit Singh Assistant Professor Cardiology drsatyajit78@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Cardiothoracic surgery
1 Dr Nitin Kumar Kashyap Associate Professor Cardiothoracic surgery nitinkashyap1@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Community & Family Medicine
1 Dr Manisha Madhukar Ruikar Professor Community & Family Medicine manisharuikar@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Abhiruchi Galhotra Additional Professor Community & Family Medicine abhiruchigalhotra@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr Gouri Kumari Padhy Additional Professor Community & Family Medicine gouripadhy@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr Anjali Pal Associate Professor Community & Family Medicine anjalipal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5 Dr Anjan Kumar Giri Associate Professor Community & Family Medicine dranjan2000@aiimsraipur.edu.in
6 Dr. Arvind Kumar Shukla Assistant Professor Community & Family Medicine drarvindkshukla@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Dentistry
1 Dr. Nakul Uppal Associate Professor Dentistry nakuluppal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Santhosh Rao Associate Professor Dentistry santhosh@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr Manish Jagdish Raghani Associate Professor Dentistry drmanishraghani@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Dermatology
1 Dr Satyaki Ganguly Associate Professor Dermatology satyakiganguly@yahoo.co.in
2 Dr. Namrata Chhabra Assistant Professor Dermatology namrata81@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr. Neel Prabha Assistant Professor Dermatology ripuneel@gmail.com
Department : Endocrinology & Metabolism
1 Dr. Amritava Ghosh Assistant Professor Endocrinology & Metabolism amritava_ghosh@yahoo.co.in
Department : ENT, Head and Neck Surgery
1 Dr Rupa Mehta Associate Professor ENT, Head and Neck Surgery drrmehta@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Ripu Daman Arora Associate Professor ENT, Head and Neck Surgery ripuarora@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr. Satish Satpute Assistant Professor ENT, Head and Neck Surgery drsatish3s@gmail.com
Department : Forensic Medicine & Toxicology
1 Dr Krishnadutt Chavali Professor Forensic Medicine & Toxicology drkhchavali@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Shreemanta Kumar Dash Associate Professor Forensic Medicine & Toxicology kumardash2013@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr. Pankaj Suresh Ghormade Assistant Professor Forensic Medicine & Toxicology kaustubhmanpiya@gmail.com
4 Dr. Swapnil P.Akhade Assistant Professor Forensic Medicine & Toxicology drswapnil@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : General Medicine
1 Dr Md Sabah Siddiqui Associate Professor General Medicine dr.sabah@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr. Preetam Narayan Wasnik Associate Professor General Medicine pnwasnik@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr. Keshao Nagpure Assistant Professor General Medicine kartikmed@rediffmail.com
4 Dr. Rohini Rokkam Assistant Professor General Medicine rohinidoc@gmail.com
Department : General Surgery
1 Dr Debajyoti Mohanty Additional Professor General Surgery debajoyti.mohanty@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Radhakrishna Ramchandani Associate Professor General Surgery drrramchandani@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr. Tridip Dutta Baruah Associate Professor General Surgery drtridipduttabaruah@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr. Dharmendra Dugar Associate Professor General Surgery dddugar@gmail.com
5 Dr. Chetan Anand Associate Professor General Surgery chetdoc20@yahoo.co.in
6 Dr. Gaurav Gupta Associate Professor General Surgery drgaurav75@rediffmail.com
7 Dr. Rubik Ray Assistant Professor General Surgery dr.rubikray@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Microbiology
1 Dr Padma Das Additional Professor Microbiology drdaspadma@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Anudita Bhargava Additional Professor Microbiology dranudita@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr Ujjwala Nitin Gaikwad Additional Professor Microbiology ujugaikwad@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr Sanjay Singh Negi Associate Professor Microbiology negidr@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5 Dr. Archana Bhimrao Wankhade Assistant Professor Microbiology archukeche@gmail.com
Department : Neonatology
1 Dr. Phalguni Padhi Assistant Professor Neonatology drphalguni@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Neurology
1 Dr. Surendra Kumar Assistant Professor Neurology drsurendrakumar@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr. Mritunjai Kumar Assistant Professor Neurology mritunjaisingh68@gmail.com
Department : Neurosurgery
1 Dr. Anil Kumar Assistant Professor Neurosurgery sharmaanil@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr. Nehete Lokesh Suresh Assistant Professor Neurosurgery neloc23@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Nuclear Medicine
1 Dr. Karan Peepre Professor Nuclear Medicine drkaranpeepre@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr. Mudalsha Ravina Assistant Professor Nuclear Medicine drmudalsha@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Department : Obstetrics & Gynaecology
1 Dr Sarita Agrawal Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology drsaritaagrawal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr. Nilajkumar Bagde Associate Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology mailnilaj@gmail.com
3 Dr Vinita Singh Associate Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology drvinitasingh@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr Prasanta Kumar Nayak Associate Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology drprasant79@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5 Dr Pushpawati Associate Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology sakshipushpa10@aiimsraipur.edu.in
6 Dr. Chandrashekhar Shrivastava Associate Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology chandan_1708@yahoo.co.in
7 Dr Sarita Rajbhar Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology dr.sarita.rajbhar@gmail.com
Department : Ophthalmology
1 Dr. Somen Misra Professor Ophthalmology drsomenmisra@hotmail.com
2 Dr Lubna Khan Additional Professor Ophthalmology lubnakhan65@yahoo.co.in
3 Dr. Neeta Misra Additional Professor Ophthalmology drneetamisra@hotmail.com
4 Dr Ankur Kumar Shrivastava Associate Professor Ophthalmology shrivastavadrankur@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5 Dr. Vijaya Sahu Associate Professor Ophthalmology drvijayasahu77@gmail.com
Department : Orthopaedics
1 Dr Alok Chandra Agrawal Professor Orthopaedics profdralokcagrawal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr. Bikram Keshari Kar Associate Professor Orthopaedics drbikramkar@gmail.com
3 Dr. Harshal Sakale Assistant Professor Orthopaedics harshal2082@rediffmail.com
4 Dr. Bikas kumar Sahoo Assistant Professor Orthopaedics drbikas@gmail.com
5 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Assistant Professor Orthopaedics sandy22987@gmail.com
Department : Paediatric surgery
1 Dr. Nitinkumar Bhajandas Borkar Associate Professor Paediatric surgery drnitinborkar25@gmail.com
2 Dr Sunita Singh Associate Professor Paediatric surgery drsunitasingh28@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr. Abhimanyu Varshney Assistant Professor Paediatric surgery drabhimanyu1989@gmail.com
Department : Pathology
1 Dr Nighat Hussain Additional Professor Pathology hussain.nighat@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr Amit Bugalia Associate Professor Pathology dramitbugalia@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr. Vandita Yogendra Singh Assistant Professor Pathology drvandita.singh@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor Pathology drrakeshkumargupta@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5 Dr Ashish Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor Pathology na
Department : Pediatrics
1 Dr Anil Kumar Goel Additional Professor Pediatrics akgoel@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2 Dr. Tushar Bharat Jagzape Additional Professor Pediatrics tusharjagzape@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr. Atul Jindal Associate Professor Pediatrics atul.jindal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr. Tripty Naik Assistant Professor Pediatrics triptyn@gmail.com
5 Dr. Jondhale Sunil Natha Assistant Professor Pediatrics drsunjon@aiimsraipur.edu.in