Department Detail

All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, Raipur

The branch of medicine dedicated to relieving pain and inducing anaesthesia during surgery and other medical procedures. The scope of anaesthesiology includes non-surgery-related pain management; management of painful syndromes; monitoring, restoring and maintaining haemostasis; teaching CPR; and evaluating and applying respiratory therapy.


S No Name Email Designation Image
1 Dr. Nandkishore Agrawal Professor
2 Dr Subrata Kumar Singha Professor
3 Dr Monica Khetarpal Additional Professor
4 Dr. Rashmi Dubey Associate Professor
5 Dr. Samarjit dey Associate Professor
6 Dr. Mayank Kumar Associate Professor
7 Dr. Sarita Ramchandani Associate Professor
8 Dr. Mamta Assistant Professor
9 Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Panda Assistant Professor
10 Dr. Habib Md Reazaul Karim Assistant Professor
11 Dr. Jitendra V. Kalbande Assistant Professor




About Department